Photography Field Trip

Processed with VSCO with c1 presetWeather shot: I took this picture of the sunset from the balcony of my apartment. The darkness of the trees and how they only take up a small portion of the shot really draw your eyes to the colors of the sky. Processed with VSCO with jm1 presetPortrait shot: This is one of the dogs I watch, Lucky. I love the way the sunlight is hitting her through the window, making her eyes pop and keeping the background dark at the same time. I’m also using rule of thirds by placing her a little to the right of the frame.unnamed-2Tiger shot: I took this picture from this angle because of the way the sun was hitting the tiger. If I would have taking it facing the other direction, the sun would have been too direct towards the camera you wouldn’t have seen the tiger. In this, the plants frame the tiger.

Leave a comment